Members-At-Large Board Members

The following is a list of members of the public that are appointed by Yellowhead County Council to sit on official County boards. Council Members who sit on the following boards are listed under Council Profiles.

Agricultural Services Board

Warren Walker
Bob Mitchell
Shelley Hay

Family and Community Support Services (FCSS) Board

George Webster
Jill Ulmer
Lois Haggart
Jackie Mitchell
Breanna Mochniuk
Karla Boswell

Yellowhead County Library Board

Susan Otway
George Webster
Joycelyn Pelkey
Donna Mudge

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Martino Verhaeghe
George Webster
Larry Richter
Nina Kencis
Brian Broughton
Robert Mitchell

Yellowhead County Recreation Board

Miranda Kerr
Patricia Parnall
Maureen Berard
Theresa Druar
Nina Kencis
Augustine Lapierre
Christina Bowman
Sheila Easson 

Heritage Advisory Board

Nina Kencis
Pat Prodaniuk
Marshall Hoke
Brian Broughton

Community Services Board – Edson and District

Altaf Ali
Brian Broughton

County Offices


2716 - 1 Avenue,Edson,AB. T7E 1N9
Phone: 780-723-4800
Toll Free: 1-800-665-6030
Fax: 780-723-5066


53404 Rge Rd 92A,Wildwood,AB.
Phone: 780-325-3782
Toll Free 1-800-814-3935
Fax: 780-325-3783

Latest News

County Maps